Dr. R. Maurice Boyd published the following books.

  • A Lover’s Quarrel with the World (1985), with a Foreword by Malcolm Muggeridge. The Westminster Press
  • Permit Me Voyage (1989) Welch Publishing Company
  • Running to Paradise (1990) Welch Publishing Company
  • Corridors of Light (1991)
  • The Fine Art of being Imperfect (1998) Abingdon Press
  • Why Doesn’t God Do Things Perfectly? (1999) Abingdon Press
For information on ordering books, contact Pocket Studios at (212) 813-3268 or visit The Pocket Studios Online Store.